Imperial County School Directory
Home

Reports

Login

Meadows Union School District
2059 Bowker Road
El Centro  92243

Tel. (760) 352-7512
Fax. (760) 337-1275

Web site: http://www.icoe.org/ICOE/Schools/Meadows/Overview/profile.htm

Report an inaccuracy in this location's information.

Employee Lookup


Title





Page 1 of 2


Previous
First

1 2

Next
Last

Employee

Title

Telephone

Theis, Sharon ext 2299
stheis@meadows.k12.ca.us

Superintendent

(760) 352-7512
Studer, Denise ext 2260
nic27@meadows.k12.ca.us

Intervention

352-7512
Soto, Dorina ext 2287
dsoto@meadows.k12.ca.us

Office Assistant

352-7512
Self, Suzanne ext 2203
suzyself@meadows.k12.ca.us

8th grade teacher

352-7512
Schaffner, Carly ext 2221
cschaff@meadows.k12.ca.us

Coach

352-7512
Sanchez, Martha ext 2208
msanchez@meadows.k12.ca.us

5th grade teacher

352-7512
Samuels, Stephen
ssamuels@calexico.k12.ca.us

Board Member

(760) 352-4719
Sager, Susan ext 2210
ssager@meadows.k12.ca.us

4th grade teacher

352-7512
Rolfe, Rochelle
rochelle.rolfe@gmail.com

Board Member

(760) 562-8493
Rodriguez, Cheryl ext 2204
chrodriguez@meadows.k12.ca.us

8th grade teacher

352-7512
Rodriguez, Beatriz
beabarajas68@yahoo.com

Board Member

(760) 554-0626
Ramos, Lorena ext 2223
lorenar@meadows.k12.ca.us

Computer Lab Tech

352-7512
Price, Brisa ext 2263
bprice@meadows.k12.ca.us

Asst Principal

352-7512
Price, Cinda ext 2206
cprice@meadows.k12.ca.us

6 grade teacher

352-7512
Piceno, Leylan ext 2278
lpiceno@meadows.k12.ca.us

School Counselor

(760) 352-7512
Parra, Maria ext 2222
mparra@meadows.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten teacher

352-7512
Montano, Nancy ext 2212
nmontano@meadows.k12.ca.us

3rd grade teacher

352-7512
Miki, Anastasia
amiki@richardpataeng.com

Board Member

(760) 554-5013
Menvielle, Sharon ext 2209
smenvill@meadows.k12.ca.us

5th grade teacher

352-7512
Mendoza, Milham ext 2225
mzambrano@meadows.k12.ca.us

Academic Coach

(760) 352-7512
Meadows, Marci ext 2228
marci@meadows.k12.ca.us

SDC/RSP

352-7512
Lowrey, Christine ext 2213
clowrey@meadows.k12.ca.us

3rd grade teacher

352-7512
Kerns, Macie ext 2218
mkerns@meadows.k12.ca.us

2nd grade teacher

352-7512
Jessee, Ron ext 2290
rjessee@meadows.k12.ca.us

Maintenance

352-7512
Griffith, Bethany ext 2205
bgriffith@meadows.k12.ca.us

6th grade teacher

352-7512



Page 1 of 2


Previous
First

1 2

Next
Last